red lamen
about thelema
our events
dues and donations
the current
contact info
links

 

There are many ways to contact Aum. Ha. Lodge:

E-mail:
Mailing Address:
Aum. Ha. Lodge
 
3550 W. Peterson Ave. Ste. 202
 
Chicago, IL 60659
Yahoo! Groups:
Our public discussion group

Additionally, our officers may be contacted at the following email addresses:
Master master@aumha-oto.org
Deputy Master deputymaster@aumha-oto.org
Secretary secretary@aumha-oto.org
Treasurer treasurer@aumha-oto.org
EGC Secretary egc@aumha-oto.org
Initiation Secretary initiation@aumha-oto.org
Aum. Ha. Studios studios@aumha-oto.org
Webmaster webmaster@aumha-oto.org

Likewise, if you're interested in getting in touch with our members and other Thelemites, you may want to friend our Lodge on Facebook.
 
Aum.  Ha.